Winner to be announced


We are very excited to announce that the next phase of My Park Rules is underway, with all finalists being paired with a registered landscape architect. We are lucky to have some incredibly talented professionals on board. 

  • Telopea Park School - Catherine Keirnan
  • Marrickville Public School - Julie Lee, Tract 
  • Centralian Senior College - Jessica Crawford
  • Indooroopilly State School - David Hatherley, Vee Design
  • St Johns Early Learning Centre - Tara Graham-Cochrane, DesignWELL
  • Snug Primary School - Sarah Bendeichs
  • Baden Powell College - Claire Martin, Oculus
  • Highgate Primary School - Greg Grabasch, UDLA


The Green Light Tour - Victorian eve...

202020 Vision and Good Design Austra...

The Top 10 Achievements of the 20202...